All Things Pagosa BlogD West Davies Pagosa Springs FacebookD West Davies Pagosa Springs You Tube ChannelD West Davies Pagosa Springs Twitter Page
 
->

Archuleta County Phone Directory

Department/Name

Phone#

Fax

Email

Administration

264-8300

264-8306

administration@archuletacounty.org

Airport

731-3060

731-4075

airport@archuletacounty.org

Assessor

264-8310

264-8319

assessor@archuletacounty.org

Attorney

264-8401

264-8306

attorney@archuletacounty.org

Buildings and Grounds

731-3972

 

maintenance@archuletacounty.org

Clerk

264-8350

264-8357

jmadrid@archuletacounty.org

Elections

264-8331

264-8562

tfredendall@archuletacounty.org

Commissioners

264-8300

264-8306

commissioners@archuletacounty.org

County Coroner

264-8443

 

 

CSU Extension Office

264-5931

264-5934

archulet@ext.colostate.edu

Development Services

731-3877

731-3881

 

Finance

264-8555

264-8559

finance@archuletacounty.org

Human Resources

264-8375

264-8376

humanresources@archuletacounty.org

Human Services

264-2182

264-2186

humanservices@archuletacounty.org

Information Systems

731-3964

731-4075

isdept@archuletacounty.org

Nutrition

264-4212

 

nutrition@archuletacounty.org

Public Works (PW)

264-5660

264-6815

publicworks@archuletacounty.org

Engineering

264-5660

264-6815

engineering@archuletacounty.org

Fleet

264-5660

264-6815

fleet@archuletacounty.org

Road & Bridge

264-5660

264-6815

roadandbridge@archuletacounty.org

Solid Waste

264-0193

264-6815

solidwaste@archuletacounty.org

Landfill

264-5605

 

 

Pagosa Xfer Station

264-3311

 

 

Arboles Xfer Station

883-2644

 

 

Transportation

264-2250

264-0653

transportation@archuletacounty.org

Weed & Pest

264-6773

 

weedandpest@archuletacounty.org

Senior Center

264-2167

264-1126

seniorcenter@archuletacounty.org

Sheriff (SO)

264-8431

264-4700

 

Road Report

264-5555

 

 

Crime Stoppers

264-2131

 

 

Dispatch/Patrol

264-2131

 

 

Emergency Operations

731-4799

731-4800

 

Jail

264-8458

264-8469

 

Alternative Sentencing

264-1037

264-1035

 

Volunteer Services

264-1038

264-1035

 

Ranch Watch

264-1035

264-1035

 

Surveyor

264-5055

 

 

Treasurer

264-8325

264-8329

cotreas@archuletacounty.org

Veterans' Services

731-3837

731-3879

veterans@archuletacounty.org

Workforce Center

731-3876

731-3873

 

Training Advantage

 

731-3874